HOME PRINT SITEMAP CONTACT US
 



 


 

 

 

Back:  Contact.
 

International Hansa Class Association Committee

IHCA 2014-15 Office Bearers

 

 Position

Name

Nation

Email

 President

Brendan Tourelle

NZL

btourelle@gmail.com

 Vice President Rules & Measurement

Bob Schahinger

AUS

sahobie@bigpond.net.au

 Vice President Championships

Bernard Porte

FRA

bernard.porte@ffvoile.fr

 Vice President Development

Akko van der Veen

NED 

Akkov@planet.nl 

 Hansa 2.3 Representative

Lindsay Burns

GBR

l.burns49@btinternet.com

 Hansa 303 Representative

Zoltan Pegan

HUN

peganzoltan@chello.hu

 Liberty Representative

 Hanneke Deenen

NED

hannekedeenen@gmail.com

 SKUD 18 Representative

Tim Dempsey

NZL

timdempsey@xtra.co.nz

 General Committee

John Figgures

GBR

johnfiggures@hotmail.com

 General Committee

Kazuaki Kaido

JPN

yomosoko@isis.ocn.ne.jp

 General Committee

Richard Smallwood

GBR

richnang@btinternet.com

 General Committee

Vera Voorbach

NED

v.voorbach@caiway.nl

 Treasurer (non-voting)

Jackie Kay

AUS

jackie@hansasailing.com

 Secretary (non-voting)

David Staley

AUS

david@hansaclass.org

 

Other Links
 Minutes of 2007 Annual General Meeting
 Minutes of 2008 Annual General Meeting
 Minutes of 2009 Annual General Meeting
 Minutes of 2010 Annual General Meeting
 Minutes of 2011 Annual General Meeting
 Minutes of 2012 Annual General Meeting
 Minutes of 2013 Annual General Meeting
 Minutes of 2014 Annual General Meeting

 
HOME PRIVACY SITEMAP